Note: Please direct any funding and investment questions to our staff, who will respond on behalf of our Board and committee members.

The Foundation’s Board is responsible for strategy and funding:

  • Rebecca Turner (Chair, Todd Family Trustee)
  • Charlotte Sellar (Todd Family Trustee)
  • David Todd (Todd Family Trustee)
  • Charles Whyte (Todd Family Trustee)
  • Lee Cooper (Council Of Trade Unions Representative)
  • Pam Davidson (Law Society Representative)
  • Katie Milne (Federated Farmers Representative)
  • Vaughan Renner (Business NZ Representative)

The Foundation’s investments are overseen by the Investment Committee:

  • David Todd (Chair, Todd Family Trustee)
  • Paul Bevin
  • Guy Elliffe
  • Wayne Stechman
  • Rebecca Turner (Todd Family Trustee)